Database
Total 11
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
arXiv[Open Access] Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|
|
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
|
|
Lexidrug (구. Lexicomp)A pharmacological database
|
|
Lexis 360It Provides information on French legislation.
Login required for first time access (see manual) |
|
Lexis+It Provides information such as U.S. Federal & State Cases, States, Codes, Journal, Review, Report, News & Business, etc
|
|
Lexis AsOneIt Provides information on Japanese laws and regulations.
|
|
Lexis ChinaLexis China has many Chinese legal information such as laws and judicial precedents, in addition, covers highly practical content, such as commentaries, contract templates and more comprehensively.
|
|
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)Online version of Oxford English Dictionary
|
|
Oxford Reference Premium (ORP)It offers a wide range of references published by Oxford University Press, from the humanities and social sciences to the medical sciences.
|
|
Oxford University Press (OUP)The world's largest university publisher with a long history that began publishing in 1478
|
|
SocINDEX with FullTextSocINDEX with FullText provides indexes and abstracts of 5,778 overseas academic journals in the field of sociology/social welfare, and 857 journal texts.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |