Database
Total 11
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
로앤비 온주Korea's First Online Legal Comment
|
|
|
로앤비 전자법률도서관It Provides domestic case and legal information, corporate legal cases, life law cases, and legal information.
In detail<모바일 앱 이용 안내> 1. LawnB Pro 앱설치 2. 앱에서 “단체/전용회원” 탭 클릭 3. 로그인 하단에 “단체/전용회원 기기등록 신청” 클릭 4. 단체 아이디 : pusan 5. nickname : 본인이 사용할 아이디 입력 후 등록 신청 6. 등록 신청 후 본인의 이름, 학번, 학과, nickname을 기재하여 lawlib@pusan.ac.kr로 승인 요청 ※ 담당 사서 승인 후 이용 가능(이용자 수 제한으로 재학생만 이용 가능) |
|
|
beck-onlineIt provides full-text of legal materials and Fach-News, including German law, precedents, annotations, handbooks, encyclopedias, legal magazines & journals, and forms.
In detailC.H.Beck의 법률문서 및 C.H.Beck과 제휴관계에 있는 Verlag Franz Vahlen, Nomos Verlag, dtv(Deutscher Taschenbuch Verlag), GRUR, IBR 등과 같은 동종의 독일법률 출판사의 문서를 함께 제공 |
|
|
Brill Journal CollectionIt provides 314 texts and abstracts of journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences, international law and biology, etc.
|
|
|
HeinOnlineIt contains texts on the Journal of Law and the U.S. Federal Register.
In detail유명 법학저널 창간호~최근호(6개월에서 1~2년전)의 모든 기사에 대한 PDF 원문 수록1981년 이전 자료를 커버리지로 하는 유일한 온라인 자료 |
|
|
Lexis 360It Provides information on French legislation.
Login required for first time access (see manual) |
|
|
Lexis+It Provides information such as U.S. Federal & State Cases, States, Codes, Journal, Review, Report, News & Business, etc
|
|
|
Lexis AsOneIt Provides information on Japanese laws and regulations.
|
|
|
Lexis ChinaLexis China has many Chinese legal information such as laws and judicial precedents, in addition, covers highly practical content, such as commentaries, contract templates and more comprehensively.
|
|
|
TKC Law LibraryBest Japanese legal database to provide Japanese laws, precedents, journals, literature, etc
|
|
|
WestlawWestlaw is an online legal research service and proprietary database for lawyers and legal professionals available in over 60 countries
|