Database
Total 14
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
e-AnatomyIt provides data on human anatomy (Dissection VOD) and reference images of anatomy.
|
|
|
e-HistologyeContents, which cover the entire "Human Organization" created jointly with the Korean Anatomy Society, utilize various multimedia tools such as e-Book, VOD, Image, Illustration, and Virtual Slide
|
|
|
e-NeuroAnatomyContent that allows you to learn the three-dimensional structure of the brain step by step by organizing the entire course of neuroanatomy practice into high-definition videos
|
|
|
Early English Books Onlilne (EEBO)Best Digital Archiving database containing most books published in the UK or in English
|
|
|
earticleIt provides the text of journals published by domestic academic societies and academic organizations in all fields.
|
|
|
Education Resources Information Center (ERIC)It is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education and provides a wide range of educational literature.
|
|
|
Education SourceIt provides the largest bibliographic and original content in the field of pedagogy.
|
|
|
EIRIC (전자정보연구정보센터)It provides research trend information, including various materials related to electronics/electricity, telecommunications, computers, and convergence fields.(Membership required)
|
|
|
EmbaseEmbase is a biomedical and pharmacological bibliographic database of published literature designed to support information managers and pharmacovigilance in complying with the regulatory requirements of a licensed drug.
In detail논문 500건 이상 export 할 경우, embase 개인 계정 생성 필요(로그인 시 한 회당 1만건까지 export 가능) |
|
|
Emerald eJournals (Operations, Logistics & Quality)It provides academic materials in the fields of Operations, Logistics & Quality.
|
|
|
Emerald Engineering, Computing & Technology Collection (EECT)It Provides abstracts and original texts of journals for professionals in engineering/computing/technology.
|
|
|
Emerald Specialist Collection (Accounting, Finance & Economics/ Education/ Health & Social Care/ Library Studies)It Provides academic resources in Accounting, Finance & Economics / Education / Health & Social Care / Library Studies
|
|
|
EndNoteSoftware that helps you manage and write references.
|
|
|
EThOSA British degree paper provided by the British Library
|