Database
Total 15
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
Academic Search Complete (ASC)Full-Text of 9,000 journals based on the index and abstract information of 14,000 overseas journals across the academic field
|
|
|
Academic Video Online (AVON)Provides a single interface for over 70,000 scholarly, dedicated video streaming collections
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
|
AccessMedicine (구. Harrison's Online)It provides medical students with the video resources, review questions, and major medical textbooks needed to learn basic science and perform Clerkship.
|
|
|
AccessON [OA]It is an academic DB that allows you to conveniently search for open access papers around the world and use the original text for free.
|
|
|
ACM Digital LibraryIt provides the original text of the computer engineering field.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
|
American Chemical Society (ACS)Original Text of Journal of Chemistry Published by American Chemical Society
|
|
|
American Institute of Physics Plus (AIP Plus)It provides the original journal of physics, optics, and related fields published by the American Institute of Physics (AIP).
|
|
|
American Medical Association (AMA)(JAMA)The original text of the journal provided by the American Medical Association (AMA) has been available since 1998.
In detailJAMA : Journal of the American Medical AssociationJAMA Dermatology JAMA Internal Medicine JAMA Neurology JAMA Opththalmology JAMA Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery JAMA Pediatrics JAMA Psychiatry JAMA Surgery |
|
|
American Physical Society (APS)Physical Review, Physical Review Letters, Reviews of Modern Physics, etc
In detailPhysical Review online Archive(PROLA)는 1893(v.1)부터 원문 제공아래 10종의 저널만 Fulltext 이용가능 |
|
|
American Society for Microbiology (ASM)It provides original text for 16 journals published by ASM (American Society for Microbiology), the oldest and largest academic society in microbiology.
|
|
|
American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)It provides the original text of five journals, including Journal of Clinical Oncology, published by the American Society of Clinical Oncology.
In detailJCO Clinical Cancer InformaticsJCO Precision Oncology Journal of Clinical Oncology Journal of Global Oncology Journal of Oncology Practice |
|
|
American Society of Plant Biologists (ASPB)Post 2021 content available in ASPB Journal
In detailThe Plant Cell (ISSN : 1040-4651) https://academic.oup.com/plcellPlant Physiology (ISSN : 0032-0889) https://academic.oup.com/plphys |
|
|
Annual ReviewsIt provides review journals in all fields including natural sciences, biomedical sciences, physics, social sciences, and economics.
|
|
|
Artstor Digital LibraryArchives offering approximately 300 collections of 2.5 million images of famous museums, scholars and artists
|
|
|
arXiv [OA]Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|