Database
Total 6
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
American Medical Association (AMA)(JAMA)The original text of the journal provided by the American Medical Association (AMA) has been available since 1998.
In detailJAMA : Journal of the American Medical AssociationJAMA Dermatology JAMA Internal Medicine JAMA Neurology JAMA Opththalmology JAMA Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery JAMA Pediatrics JAMA Psychiatry JAMA Surgery |
|
|
J-STAGEAn electronic journal platform for Japanese academic journals, administered by the Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST).
It supports the submission of manuscripts, peer‐reviewing, page‐layouting and dissemination of electronic journals published in Japan. |
|
|
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)Based on journals in SCIE and SSCI databases, it contains information from more than 300 publishers, 200 topics, and 12,000 journals around the world.
|
|
|
Journal of Bone & Joint Surgery (JBJS)A high-quality journal in orthopedic surgery
|
|
|
JSTOR ArchiveIt provides a full text thesis of a core academic journal in various subject fields such as social science, humanities, mathematics, statistics, linguistics, and literature.
In detail- Arts & Sciences I : 사회과학(경제, 정치학, 사회학) 인문학, 역사, 수학, 통계학, 생태학 등- Language & Literature : 언어 및 문학 - Mathematics & Statistics Legacy : 수학 및 통계학 |
|
|
JSTOR Life Sciences / Arts & Sciences Ⅵ+XII CollectionIt Provides academic journals in the humanities, social sciences and sciences that work with more than 57 worldwide publishers.
In detail- Life Sciences Collection : 생태학, 식물학, 보존과학, 고생물학, 동물학, 일반과학, 역학, 간호학, 보건학 분야 자료 제공- Arts & Sciences Ⅵ Collection : 국제적으로 주목받는 경제 저널, 국제 관계를 강조하는 정치학 저널, 50년 전 창간 된 8개의 타이틀로 이루어진 주요 교육학 저널 제공 - Arts & Sciences XII Collection : 전반적인 고등교육 수준을 아우르며 높은 사용량을 보이는 주제분야에 초점을 맞춘 법학, 정치학 및 교육학 분야 특화 컬렉션 |