Database
Total 52
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
American Institute of Physics Plus (AIP Plus)It provides the original journal of physics, optics, and related fields published by the American Institute of Physics (AIP).
|
|
|
Annual ReviewsIt provides review journals in all fields including natural sciences, biomedical sciences, physics, social sciences, and economics.
|
|
|
Bentham Science Publishers Journals Full CollectionIt offers a total of 120 journals in 27 fields, including pharmacology, drug design, drug metabolism, medicine, medical chemistry, and Alzheimer's disease.
|
|
|
Brill Journal CollectionIt provides 314 texts and abstracts of journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences, international law and biology, etc.
|
|
|
British Medical Journal (BMJ)Medical journal published by BMJ Publishing Group that profit organization of the British Medicine Association (BMA)
※ Available only within Pusan National University Hospital and Yangsan Pusan National University Hospital In detail2009~2015년도 자료 : BMJ Publishing Group의 30여종의 저널 이용가능 2016년도 자료 : BMJ, Acupuncture in Medicine 2종 이용가능 |
|
|
Business Source Complete (BSC)It provides 30,000 full texts including business-wide academic journals such as management, economy, accounting, and finance, as well as national economic reports and industry reports.
|
|
|
Cambridge Journals OnlineIt Provides the original text of the academic journal published by Cambridge University Press.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
|
CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform™ (CAS Formulus®)It has more than 5 million formulations/pesticides records from review papers, patents, products registered with the U.S. FDA, etc., and can check ingredients, manufacturing processes, and regulatory information.
In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Analytical Methods 바로가기 - CAS SciFinder-n 바로가기 |
|
|
China Academic Journal CAJ with CDMD (TKN 출판사)The largest Chinese database to provide electronic journals in Medicine/Literature·History·Philosophy.
E Series and F Series materials available. In detail- Medicine Web DB, Literature-History-Philosophy Web DB만 원문 이용 가능(이용 가능한 경우 검색결과 우측 "옵션" 항목에서 "화살표(Download)"로 표기되며, 이용이 불가능한 경우 "자물쇠"로 표기됨) - 정상적인 과정을 거쳐 교외접속을 했는데 '부산대학'이라고 나오지 않으면서 원문 열람 권한이 없다고 할 경우 CAJ 우측 상단의 Login 클릭 후 "IP Login"을 클릭하면 정상 인증됨 |
|
|
China Academic Journal CAJ with CDMD (Wanfang Data 출판사)Provides over 8,000 Chinese Academic Journals(CAJ), Chinese Dissertations(CDMD), conference papers, laws and regulations, patents, and standards in all subject areas.
|
|
|
CINAHL Plus with Full TextIt provides information on nursing, nutrition, and health.
|
|
|
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC)More than 710 journal indexes/greens, and 420 journals in full text
Includes two popular bibliographic DBs such as CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index |
|
|
De Gruyter e-Journal Complete CollectionJournals in the humanities and social sciences (HSS Collection), journals in science and technology, and journals in medicine (STM Collection) published by De Gruyter are available.
|
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)Peer-reviewed open access journal database providing text from all topics.
|
|
|
e-NeuroAnatomyContent that allows you to learn the three-dimensional structure of the brain step by step by organizing the entire course of neuroanatomy practice into high-definition videos
|
|
|
Education Resources Information Center (ERIC)It is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education and provides a wide range of educational literature.
|
|
|
Education SourceIt provides the largest bibliographic and original content in the field of pedagogy.
|
|
|
Emerald eJournals (Operations, Logistics & Quality)It provides academic materials in the fields of Operations, Logistics & Quality.
|
|
|
Emerald Engineering, Computing & Technology Collection (EECT)It Provides abstracts and original texts of journals for professionals in engineering/computing/technology.
|
|
|
Emerald Specialist Collection (Accounting, Finance & Economics/ Education/ Health & Social Care/ Library Studies)It Provides academic resources in Accounting, Finance & Economics / Education / Health & Social Care / Library Studies
|
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)A digitalized eBook of Reference Books published by Gale Publishing.
|
|
|
Grove Music OnlineIn addition to the 29 volumes of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (second edition), it contains a variety of dictionaries that help research music such as jazz, opera, and musical instruments.
|
|
|
IOP (Institute of Physics)An electronic journal specializing in physics that deals with detailed topics related to physics
|
|
|
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)Based on journals in SCIE and SSCI databases, it contains information from more than 300 publishers, 200 topics, and 12,000 journals around the world.
|
|
|
Journal of Bone & Joint Surgery (JBJS)A high-quality journal in orthopedic surgery
|
|
|
Korea Open Access Journals (KOAJ)Korea Open Access Journals is the journal directory service that you can find journals and articles registered in KCI easily. It offers a variety of search methods so you can find the information you want quickly and accurately.
|
|
|
LWW Premier JournalsIt offers an archive of 34 key journals from the world's leading medical publisher, Lippincott Williams & Willkins (LWW).(to 2016)
|
|
|
Music and Dance OnlineTotal music package offering a wide range of genres of music
In detail* 기존의 Dance in Video, Opera in Video 자료도 모두 이용 가능 |
|
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
|
NAXOS Music Library (낙소스 뮤직 라이브러리)Massive classical music service, 5 concurrent users (inaccessible when exceeded)
In detail• 스마트기기에서 이용하기 위하여 앱스토어 또는 구글플레이에서 "NML" 앱 설치 필요 • NML 앱에 로그인 후 이용 가능 (ID : pusanlibMM | PW : !pusanlibMM1) |
|
|
New England Journal of Medicine (NEJM)The world's most prestigious medical journal
|
|
|
Oxford Reference Premium (ORP)It offers a wide range of references published by Oxford University Press, from the humanities and social sciences to the medical sciences.
|
|
|
Oxford University Press (OUP)The world's largest university publisher with a long history that began publishing in 1478
|
|
|
ProQuest CentralIt provides overseas academic journals, magazines, national reports, industrial reports, market research materials, company reports, and overseas newspapers.
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
|
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT Global)It provides PDFs and bibliographic information on overseas master's and doctorate papers from universities in more than 100 countries in North America, Canada, Europe, and Asia.
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
|
ProQuest Historical Periodicals (PHP)Archive collection consisting of continuous publications with high historical value as the first and second literature materials in the field of humanities and society
|
|
|
ProQuest Medical Library (PML)PML provides medical expertise in NLM's MEDLINE-listed journals that select and provide only excellent journals.
|
|
|
ProQuest One AcademicProQuest provides AVON (academic video), ProQuest Central (academic journal), PQDT Global (degree thesis), and ProQuest eBook Central (e-book) on a single platform.
In detail개별 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 [학술DB] 메뉴를 이용하거나 아래 URL로 접속1. 학술용 비디오: AVON 바로가기 2. 학술저널: ProQuest Central 바로가기 3. 학위논문: PQDT Global 바로가기 4. 전자책: ProQuest eBook Central 바로가기 |
|
|
Public Library of Science (PLOS)Open Access journal published by Public Library of Science (PLoS) is available (7 types of biotechnology and medicine)
|
|
|
PubMedThe latest medical bibliographic information service, including information from journals and papers in biochemistry, biotechnology and medicine, is provided free of charge by NCBI under the National Library of Medicine (NLM)
|
|
|
Rockefeller University PressThe full text of three academic journals published by Rockefeller University Press.
|
|
|
ScopusScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature – scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
|
|
|
SocINDEX with FullTextSocINDEX with FullText provides indexes and abstracts of 5,778 overseas academic journals in the field of sociology/social welfare, and 857 journal texts.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
|
Springer eJournal Archival Access1,621 types of journals provided by Springer Publishing Co., Ltd. (different from the period of providing original texts by journal)
|
|
|
The Bone & Joint Journal (BJJ)Journal of Orthopedic and Musculoskeletal Medicine in general and sports medicine
※ Available only within Yangsan and ARMY campuses
교외 접속 불가
|
|
|
The New York Times in EducationAn online education platform created by The New York Times for students and professors.
It provides lecture materials such as case studies and learning questions that professors and students need. In detail* 개인계정 등록 필수1. 회원가입용 웹페이지(https://nytimesineducation.com/register) 접속 2. 가입 시 소속기관 확인을 위해 부산대학교 이메일 주소(ex.****@pusan.ac.kr)로 계정 등록(학교 이메일만 사용 가능) - 부산대학교 이메일 생성(https://webmail.pusan.ac.kr) 3. nytdirect@nytimes.com에서 발송한 메일에 링크를 클릭하여 계정 생성 4. 발급 받은 ID(이메일)와 도서관 홈페이지, nytimes.com, 모바일앱 등을 이용하여 로그인 후 이용 5. 패스워드를 잊어 버린 경우 https://nytimes.com/forgot/에 접속하여 이메일 입력 후 변경가능 |
|
|
The Vogue ArchiveThe Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.
|
|
|
The Wall Street Journal (Academic Partnership Program)The most influential daily newspaper in the world, including the United States, with a focus on economic and business news.
In detail* 개인계정 등록 필수1. 회원가입용 웹페이지(https://partner.wsj.com/enter-redemption-code/K06834BQ8426) 접속 2. 가입 시 소속기관 확인을 위해 부산대학교 이메일 주소(ex.****@pusan.ac.kr)로 계정 등록(학교 이메일만 사용 가능) - 부산대학교 이메일 생성(https://webmail.pusan.ac.kr) - 회원정보 입력 후 'Send Verification Email' 버튼 선택 3. Wall Street Journal에서 발송한 메일링크를 클릭하여 ID/PW 재입력 후 계정등록 완료 4. 등록된 계정으로 https:/www.wsj.com에서 이용(PC, 모바일, 태블릿 모두 이용 가능) 5. 모바일앱 다운로드 방법 - Playstore 또는 App Store 방문 > Wall Street Journal 검색 > WSJ App 설치 후 등록한 ID/PW 로그인 후 이용 가능 |
|
|
Turnitin (턴잇인)Turnitin is an Internet-based plagiarism detection service run by the American company Turnitin, LLC, a subsidiary of Advance Publications.
|
|
|
UlrichswebUlrichsweb is an easy to search source of detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals, e-journals, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, newsletters, and more.
|
|
|
UpToDateIt is an evidence-based clinical decision support system through the American Medical Community and web-based device.
In detail교외에서 이용을 원할 경우1. 회원 가입 후 이용 가능 (회원 가입은 반드시 교내 IP 대역에서 해야 함) 2. 90일마다 회원 정보 갱신 필요 |
|
|
Visible Body Human Anatomy Atlas ※접속오류 확인중(4/19~)Human Anatomy Atlas offers 3D regional and systemic views of the human body. It also includes virtual cadaver dissections, and modules for muscle actions and microanatomy to see smaller anatomical structures not visible to naked eye.
In detailPC, Laptop, MAC의 사양에 따라 실행이 원할 하지 않거나 실행이 되지 않을 수 있습니다.요구되는 권장 사양은 아래와 같습니다. 1. 브라우저 : Firefox, Chrome, Safari (11 버전 또는 이후) 2. 운영체제 : 64-bit Windows 7/8/10 | Mac OS X 10.10 또는 이후 3. 메모리 : 2GB RAM 4. 비디오 카드 : 64MB 이상 독립(권장) 또는 온보드 비디오 카드 5. 저장 공간 : 95MB 이상 6. 네트워크 : 30Mbps 속도 권장 |