Database
Total 9
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
beck-onlineIt provides full-text of legal materials and Fach-News, including German law, precedents, annotations, handbooks, encyclopedias, legal magazines & journals, and forms.
In detailC.H.Beck의 법률문서 및 C.H.Beck과 제휴관계에 있는 Verlag Franz Vahlen, Nomos Verlag, dtv(Deutscher Taschenbuch Verlag), GRUR, IBR 등과 같은 동종의 독일법률 출판사의 문서를 함께 제공 |
|
Benezit Dictionary of Artists (Oxford Grove Online)Integrated data on the lives and works of artists.
|
|
Bentham Science Publishers Journals Full CollectionIt offers a total of 120 journals in 27 fields, including pharmacology, drug design, drug metabolism, medicine, medical chemistry, and Alzheimer's disease.
|
|
BioMed Central (BMC) [OA]It is the world's largest publisher of peer-reviewed Open Access journals and specializes in Biology, Life Science, and Medicine.
|
|
Books in Print (BIP)It contains the latest bibliographic information, publisher information, book information, book reviews, and publication information to be published in six months.
|
|
Brill Journal CollectionIt provides 314 texts and abstracts of journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences, international law and biology, etc.
|
|
British Medical Journal (BMJ)Medical journal published by BMJ Publishing Group that profit organization of the British Medicine Association (BMA)
※ Available only within Pusan National University Hospital and Yangsan Pusan National University Hospital In detail2009~2015년도 자료 : BMJ Publishing Group의 30여종의 저널 이용가능 2016년도 자료 : BMJ, Acupuncture in Medicine 2종 이용가능 |
|
Business Source Complete (BSC) (EBSCOhost)It provides 30,000 full texts including business-wide academic journals such as management, economy, accounting, and finance, as well as national economic reports and industry reports.
|
|
The Bone & Joint Journal (BJJ)Journal of Orthopedic and Musculoskeletal Medicine in general and sports medicine
※ Available only within Yangsan and ARMY campuses
교외 접속 불가
|