Database
Total 10
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
American Institute of Physics Plus (AIP Plus)It provides the original journal of physics, optics, and related fields published by the American Institute of Physics (AIP).
|
|
|
American Physical Society (APS)Physical Review, Physical Review Letters, Reviews of Modern Physics, etc
In detailPhysical Review online Archive(PROLA)는 1893(v.1)부터 원문 제공아래 10종의 저널만 Fulltext 이용가능 |
|
|
arXiv [OA]Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) [OA]Peer-reviewed open access journal database providing text from all topics.
|
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)A digitalized eBook of Reference Books published by Gale Publishing.
|
|
|
IOP (Institute of Physics)An electronic journal specializing in physics that deals with detailed topics related to physics
|
|
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
|
OPTICA (구. Optical Society of America (OSA))It Provides electronic journals and conference materials published by The Optical Society and Partner Society.
|
|
|
ScienceScience provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics.
In detail- Science (https://science.org/journal/science/)- Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/) |
|
|
SCOAP3 Repository [OA]고에너지 물리학 분야 우수 저널을 오픈액세스로 전환하는 글로벌 컨소시엄으로 리포지터리를 통해 SCOAP3 참여 저널 원문 무료 이용 가능
|