Database
Total 12
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
American Society for Microbiology (ASM)It provides original text for 16 journals published by ASM (American Society for Microbiology), the oldest and largest academic society in microbiology.
|
|
|
Bentham Science Publishers Journals Full CollectionIt offers a total of 120 journals in 27 fields, including pharmacology, drug design, drug metabolism, medicine, medical chemistry, and Alzheimer's disease.
|
|
|
CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform™ (CAS Analytical Methods™)It contains more than 500,000 step-by-step analysis protocol data extracted from review papers and patents, and can check information on analytes, matrices, instruments, reagents, etc.
In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Formulus 바로가기 - CAS SciFinder-n 바로가기 |
|
|
CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform™ (CAS Formulus®)It has more than 5 million formulations/pesticides records from review papers, patents, products registered with the U.S. FDA, etc., and can check ingredients, manufacturing processes, and regulatory information.
In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Analytical Methods 바로가기 - CAS SciFinder-n 바로가기 |
|
|
CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform™ (CAS SciFinder-n)Provide literature and patent information in all fields of science and technology, including chemical fields.
In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - 기존 SciFinder Web에 저장된 자료를 SciFinder-n으로 한 번에 옮겨오는 방법은 [Migration 방법] 참고 - CAS Analytical Methods 바로가기 - CAS Formulus 바로가기 |
|
|
EmbaseEmbase is a biomedical and pharmacological bibliographic database of published literature designed to support information managers and pharmacovigilance in complying with the regulatory requirements of a licensed drug.
In detail논문 500건 이상 export 할 경우, embase 개인 계정 생성 필요(로그인 시 한 회당 1만건까지 export 가능) |
|
|
Lexidrug (구. Lexicomp)A pharmacological database
|
|
|
MicromedexSpecialized database of medicines, healthcare, environmental and toxicity in use by medical institutions, pharmaceutical companies, laboratories, industrial sites and government agencies in 92 countries
|
|
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
|
SAGE Deep BackFileSAGE offers BackFile in Science, Technology and Medicine (before 1998)
|
|
|
ScienceScience provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics.
In detail- Science (https://science.org/journal/science/)- Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/) |
|
|
T&F Medical Package (구. Informa Healthcare)Since 1918, the T&F Medical Package has provided 170 peer-reviewed journals in pharmacy and medicine.
※ Available only within Yangsan and ARMY campuses
교외 접속 불가
매뉴얼
|