Database
Total 8
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
ACM Digital LibraryIt provides the original text of the computer engineering field.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
|
arXiv [OA]Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|
|
|
EIRIC (전자정보연구정보센터)It provides research trend information, including various materials related to electronics/electricity, telecommunications, computers, and convergence fields.(Membership required)
|
|
|
Emerald Engineering, Computing & Technology Collection (EECT)It Provides abstracts and original texts of journals for professionals in engineering/computing/technology.
|
|
|
Emerald Specialist Collection (Accounting, Finance & Economics/ Education/ Health & Social Care/ Library Studies)It Provides academic resources in Accounting, Finance & Economics / Education / Health & Social Care / Library Studies
|
|
|
IEEE Electronic Library (IEL)Provides 380 different journals and Processing, Standard in the field of electrical, electronic, and computer engineering published by IEEE
|
|
|
KnovelAn engineering information solution that enables 120 academic societies and publishers to search materials, alternative property data, graphs, tables, books, construction cases, and officially provide answers as analysis tools
|
|
|
SAGE Deep BackFileSAGE offers BackFile in Science, Technology and Medicine (before 1998)
|