Database
Total 11
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
arXiv [OA]Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|
|
BioMed Central (BMC) [OA]It is the world's largest publisher of peer-reviewed Open Access journals and specializes in Biology, Life Science, and Medicine.
|
|
Brill Journal CollectionIt provides 314 texts and abstracts of journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences, international law and biology, etc.
|
|
Cell PressThis is the most important collection of content in the field of life science, which is provided by ScienceDirect's electronic journal platform.
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) [OA]Peer-reviewed open access journal database providing text from all topics.
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)A digitalized eBook of Reference Books published by Gale Publishing.
|
|
LWW Premier Journals (Backfile)It offers an archive of 34 key journals from the world's leading medical publisher, Lippincott Williams & Willkins (LWW).(to 2016)
|
|
LWW Total Access Collection (Ovid MEDLINE)From 1998 to the present, It offers 294 excellent journals in medicine, health, and biology
In detailOvid MEDLINE 검색 기능을 통해 Systematic Review, Meta Analysis에 활용가능(Ovid 접속 시, change 또는 변경을 눌러 Ovid MEDLINE 또는 ALL Resources 선택. 매뉴얼 참조) |
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
ScienceScience provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics.
In detail- Science (https://science.org/journal/science/)- Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/) |
|
The Company of BiologistsThe Company of Biologists provides original text on five different journals
In detail- Development (https://journals.biologists.com/dev)- Journal of Cell Science (https://journals.biologists.com/jcs) - Journal of Experimental Biology (https://journals.biologists.com/jeb) - Disease Models & Mechanisms (https://journals.biologists.com/dmm) - Biology Open (https://journals.biologists.com/bio) |