Database
Total 13
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
ACM Digital Library (ACM Open)It provides the original text of the computer engineering field.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
arXiv[Open Access] Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|
|
Bentham ScienceIt offers a total of 120 journals in 27 fields, including pharmacology, drug design, drug metabolism, medicine, medical chemistry, and Alzheimer's disease.
|
|
Emerald Engineering, Computing & Technology Collection (EECT)It Provides abstracts and original texts of journals for professionals in engineering/computing/technology.
|
|
IEEE Electronic Library (IEL)Provides 380 different journals and Processing, Standard in the field of electrical, electronic, and computer engineering published by IEEE
|
|
KnovelAn engineering information solution that enables 120 academic societies and publishers to search materials, alternative property data, graphs, tables, books, construction cases, and officially provide answers as analysis tools
|
|
KoreaScience[Open Access] It Provides academic information (original) in the fields of natural sciences, life sciences, engineering and humanities and social sciences.
|
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
Proceedings of the National
|
|
Public Library of Science (PLOS)[Open Access] Open Access journal published by Public Library of Science (PLoS) is available (7 types of biotechnology and medicine)
|
|
SAGE Deep BackFileSAGE offers BackFile in Science, Technology and Medicine (before 1998)
|
|
ScienceScience provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics.
In detail- Science (https://science.org/journal/science/)- Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/) |
|
ScienceON[Open Access] ScienceON provides the knowledge infrastructure needed by researchers in one place by linking and converging science and technology information, research data, information analysis services, and research infrastructure.
|