Database
Total 14
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
삼일회계법인 DB (삼일아이닷컴)Specialized legal information services in tax/accounting/economic/financial/economic fields created by Samil PricewaterhouseCoopers
|
|
Business Source Complete (BSC) (EBSCOhost)It provides 30,000 full texts including business-wide academic journals such as management, economy, accounting, and finance, as well as national economic reports and industry reports.
|
|
Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) (EBSCOhost)It is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education and provides a wide range of educational literature.
|
|
Education Source (EBSCOhost)It provides the largest bibliographic and original content in the field of pedagogy.
|
|
Emerald Specialist CollectionIt Provides academic resources in Accounting, Finance & Economics / Education / Health & Social Care / Library Studies
|
|
KOSSDA 한국사회과학자료원[Open Access] It provides 2,600 survey data, 1,900 statistical data, 210 qualitative data, and related files (survey papers, codebooks, interview lists, etc.) in all fields of Korean social science.
|
|
KRM 기초학문자료센터[Open Access] Information on research achievements in the humanities and social fields supported by the Korea Research Foundation is provided through search systems by academic field, project, and type.
|
|
Library, Information Science &
|
|
Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)A database that was carefully selected by PAO for basic research in the field of humanities and social sciences in Korea.
|
|
ProQuest Historical Periodicals
|
|
PsycArticles (EBSCOhost)More than 80 journals, including American Psychological Association (APA) publishing journals, provide full text for over 150,000 Articles
In detail중앙도서관, 새벽벌도서관, 사회관, 성학관, 제1사범관, 제2교수연구동, 의생명과학도서관, 나노생명과학도서관에서만 이용 가능단, 무선인터넷(PNU-WiFi 등)에서는 접속이 불가하며, 건물 내 설치된 PC에서 이용 가능 |
|
SocINDEX with FullTextSocINDEX with FullText provides indexes and abstracts of 5,778 overseas academic journals in the field of sociology/social welfare, and 857 journal texts.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
StatistaStatistics and data on business topics
In detail교외에서 이용하는 방법 2가지방법 1. Statista 회원 가입 후 이용 (회원 가입 시 학교 이메일(@pusan.ac.kr) 사용 및 교내 IP 대역에서 진행 필수) 방법 2. RISS(http://riss.kr) 메인화면 우측 상단의 [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] 클릭 후 이용 |
|
TS2000TS2000 is a solution that allows you to easily extract corporate information necessary for financial analysis, future financial estimation, and predictive analysis of a company.
|