Database
Total 52
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
스콜라Original text services for 1,300 types of academic journals and research publications published by more than 800 academic societies and research institutes in Korea
|
|
Academic Search Complete (ASC) (EBSCOhost)Full-Text of 9,000 journals based on the index and abstract information of 14,000 overseas journals across the academic field
|
|
AccessONIt is an academic DB that allows you to conveniently search for open access papers around the world and use the original text for free.
|
|
Annual ReviewsIt provides review journals in all fields including natural sciences, biomedical sciences, physics, social sciences, and economics.
|
|
Books in Print (BIP)It contains the latest bibliographic information, publisher information, book information, book reviews, and publication information to be published in six months.
|
|
Cambridge Journals OnlineIt Provides the original text of the academic journal published by Cambridge University Press.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
CiNii [OA]It provides information retrieval and links to academic journals, degree papers, and books and magazines owned by universities in Japan.
|
|
DBpiaIt provides 4,700 journals and about 3.9 million academic contents published by domestic academic and university research institutes.
|
|
DDOD
|
|
De Gruyter e-Journal Complete CollectionJournals in the humanities and social sciences (HSS Collection), journals in science and technology, and journals in medicine (STM Collection) published by De Gruyter are available.
|
|
earticleIt provides the text of journals published by domestic academic societies and academic organizations in all fields.
|
|
EndNoteSoftware that helps you manage and write references.
|
|
EThOS [OA]A British degree paper provided by the British Library
|
|
Gale Academic OneFileIt Provides text of major periodicals and reference publications around the world.
|
|
ISOProvides international standards issued by ISO, an international standardization organization.
|
|
iThenticateA similarity test system for the prevention of plagiarism in the paper
|
|
J-STAGE [OA]An electronic journal platform for Japanese academic journals, administered by the Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST).
It supports the submission of manuscripts, peer‐reviewing, page‐layouting and dissemination of electronic journals published in Japan. |
|
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)Based on journals in SCIE and SSCI databases, it contains information from more than 300 publishers, 200 topics, and 12,000 journals around the world.
|
|
KCI 한국학술지인용색인 [OA]A System for Analyzing Citation Relationships Between Korean Journal Information, Original Text, and References by DB
|
|
KIPRIS 특허정보검색서비스 [OA]It provides information on domestic and foreign intellectual property rights held by the Korean Intellectual Property Office.
|
|
KISSIt provides academic journals and research publications published by domestic academic societies and research institutes.
|
|
Korea Open Access Journals (KOAJ) [OA]Korea Open Access Journals is the journal directory service that you can find journals and articles registered in KCI easily. It offers a variety of search methods so you can find the information you want quickly and accurately.
|
|
KoreaA2ZA database specializing in Korean studies provides more than 100 types of digital content throughout academic fields such as history, culture, environment, and health.
|
|
KoreaScience [OA]It Provides academic information (original) in the fields of natural sciences, life sciences, engineering and humanities and social sciences.
|
|
KS (한국산업표준)Providing 70,000 national standards and KS certification standards for all industries
|
|
MDPI [OA]MDPI provides over 400 Open Access journals in all subject areas.
|
|
Mendeley(무료버전)A bibliographic management program that supports the management and writing of papers
|
|
MOAZINE Academic
|
|
OAIster [OA]It provides 30 million metadata and OA texts from organizations around the world.
|
|
OECD iLibrary [OA]OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers, podcasts and statistics and is the knowledge base of OECD's analysis and data.
|
|
Oxford University Press (OUP)The world's largest university publisher with a long history that began publishing in 1478
|
|
PressReaderA database that provides newspapers and magazines in more than 100 countries and 60 languages (including Korean).
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen. |
|
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences (PNAS)Journal of the National Academy of Sciences. one of the world's most cited scientific serial publications
|
|
ProQuest CentralIt provides overseas academic journals, magazines, national reports, industrial reports, market research materials, company reports, and overseas newspapers.
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT Global)It provides PDFs and bibliographic information on overseas master's and doctorate papers from universities in more than 100 countries in North America, Canada, Europe, and Asia.
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
ProQuest One AcademicProQuest provides AVON (academic video), ProQuest Central (academic journal), PQDT Global (degree thesis), and ProQuest eBook Central (e-book) on a single platform.
In detail개별 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 [학술DB] 메뉴를 이용하거나 아래 URL로 접속1. 학술용 비디오: AVON 바로가기 2. 학술저널: ProQuest Central 바로가기 3. 학위논문: PQDT Global 바로가기 4. 전자책: ProQuest eBook Central 바로가기 |
|
RefWorksWeb-based bibliography management software that supports automatic generation of references
※ Available after registering as a member on campus |
|
RISS 학술연구정보서비스 [OA]You can search for domestic and foreign degree papers and academic papers.
|
|
SAFE 건전학술활동지원시스템Support domestic researchers to carry out transparent and sound research culture and academic publishing activities in response to poor academic activities
|
|
ScienceDirectScienceDirect provides the text of academic journals in all subject areas.
In detail반드시 도서관 홈페이지에 접속하여 로그인 후 ScienceDirect를 이용해야 합니다.① 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 학술논문 : 논문 검색 후 이용 ② 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 전자저널 : 저널 검색 후 이용 ③ 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 학술DB : ScienceDirect 접속 후 이용 ※ 즐겨찾기, 주소 직접 입력을 통한 ScienceDirect 접속 시 이용 불가 |
|
ScienceON [OA]ScienceON provides the knowledge infrastructure needed by researchers in one place by linking and converging science and technology information, research data, information analysis services, and research infrastructure.
|
|
SciValResearch and performance analysis solutions based on Scopus
|
|
ScopusScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature – scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
|
|
Sherpa/RoMEO [OA]Open Access Service with Post-Print or Pre-Print
Archiving Policy is divided into 4 groups by publisher (Green, Blue, Yellow, White) |
|
Springer eJournal Archival Access1,621 types of journals provided by Springer Publishing Co., Ltd. (different from the period of providing original texts by journal)
|
|
The New York TimesA digital version of the New York Times newspaper, a multi-platform news service that provides news articles, interactive videos, reviews and opinions, editorials, advertisements, blogs, photos, videos, and more.
In detail* 개인계정 등록 필수1. 회원가입용 웹페이지(nytimes.com/passes) 접속 2. 가입 시 소속기관 확인을 위해 부산대학교 이메일 주소(ex.****@pusan.ac.kr)로 계정 등록(학교 이메일만 사용 가능) - 부산대학교 이메일 생성(https://webmail.pusan.ac.kr) 3. nytdirect@nytimes.com에서 발송한 메일에 링크를 클릭하여 계정 생성 4. 발급 받은 ID(이메일)와 도서관 홈페이지, nytimes.com, 모바일앱 등을 이용하여 로그인 후 이용 5. 패스워드를 잊어 버린 경우 https://nytimes.com/forgot/에 접속하여 이메일 입력 후 변경가능 |
|
Turnitin (턴잇인)Turnitin is an Internet-based plagiarism detection service run by the American company Turnitin, LLC, a subsidiary of Advance Publications.
|
|
Web of Science (WoS)WoS is a paid-access platform that provides (typically via the internet) access to multiple databases that provide reference and citation data from academic journals, conference proceedings, and other documents in various academic disciplines.
|
|
Wiley Essential Online Reference WorksIt is an online encyclopedia published by Wiley and consists of 16 titles representing the subject fields such as chemistry, polymers, statistical electrical and electronics, life sciences, linguistics, and geography.
|
|
Wiley Online LibraryWiley Online Library is a subscription-based library of John Wiley & Sons that launched on August 7, 2010
It is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. |
|
WIPS ONIt is an online patent database that can search for patents worldwide.
In detail회원가입 방법 안내- 교내 PC를 통해 회원가입 (교내 IP 대역 내에서 회원가입 가능) - [인증]은 부산대학교 이메일 계정(***@pusan.ac.kr)으로만 가능 |
|
Scopus AIScopus AI is a generative AI (GenAI) service that assists research by providing summaries, research directions, and topic suggestions based on the full text and metadata of Scopus-indexed publications from 2003 onwards.
|