Database
Total 12
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
American Medical Association (AMA)(JAMA)The original text of the journal provided by the American Medical Association (AMA) has been available since 1998.
In detailJAMA : Journal of the American Medical AssociationJAMA Dermatology JAMA Internal Medicine JAMA Neurology JAMA Opththalmology JAMA Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery JAMA Pediatrics JAMA Psychiatry JAMA Surgery |
|
|
CINAHL Plus with Full TextIt provides information on nursing, nutrition, and health.
|
|
|
Genetics in Medicine (2018년 이후 콘텐츠)Journal of Medical Genetics and Genomics, published by The American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics (ACMG)
※ Elsevier's ScienceDirect platform provides access to content after 2018. |
|
|
Genetics in Medicine (2021년 이전 콘텐츠)Journal of Medical Genetics and Genomics (ACMG) published by The American College of Medical Genetics
※ Springer Nature's Nature platform provides pre-2021 content |
|
|
Lexidrug (구. Lexicomp)A pharmacological database
|
|
|
LWW Premier JournalsIt offers an archive of 34 key journals from the world's leading medical publisher, Lippincott Williams & Willkins (LWW).(to 2016)
|
|
|
LWW Total Access Collection (Ovid MEDLINE)From 1998 to the present, It offers 294 excellent journals in medicine, health, and biology
In detailOvid MEDLINE 검색 기능을 통해 Systematic Review, Meta Analysis에 활용가능(Ovid 접속 시, change 또는 변경을 눌러 Ovid MEDLINE 또는 ALL Resources 선택. 매뉴얼 참조) |
|
|
MicromedexSpecialized database of medicines, healthcare, environmental and toxicity in use by medical institutions, pharmaceutical companies, laboratories, industrial sites and government agencies in 92 countries
|
|
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
|
PsycArticlesMore than 80 journals, including American Psychological Association (APA) publishing journals, provide full text for over 150,000 Articles
In detail중앙도서관, 새벽벌도서관, 사회관, 성학관, 제1사범관, 제2교수연구동, 의생명과학도서관, 나노생명과학도서관에서만 이용 가능단, 무선인터넷(PNU-WiFi 등)에서는 접속이 불가하며, 건물 내 설치된 PC에서 이용 가능 |
|
|
PubMed [OA]The latest medical bibliographic information service, including information from journals and papers in biochemistry, biotechnology and medicine, is provided free of charge by NCBI under the National Library of Medicine (NLM)
|
|
|
SAGE Deep BackFileSAGE offers BackFile in Science, Technology and Medicine (before 1998)
|