Database
Total 26
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
한국사데이터베이스[Open Access]
Providing key resources on Korean history from ancient times to the present.
|
|
한국학자료통합플랫폼[Open Access] 국내외 여러 기관이 제공하고 있는 한국학자료를 연계통합하여 원스톱 검색 서비스 제공
|
|
Academic Journals[Open Access] Providing 125 open access journals in the fields of art and humanities, engineering, medical science, social sciences, biological sciences, physical sciences, and agricultural sciences.
|
|
AccessON[Open Access] It is an academic DB that allows you to conveniently search for open access papers around the world and use the original text for free.
|
|
arXiv[Open Access] Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|
|
BIG KINDS (빅카인즈)[Open Access] News Big Data Analysis Service
|
|
BioMed Central (BMC)[Open Access] It is the world's largest publisher of peer-reviewed Open Access journals and specializes in Biology, Life Science, and Medicine.
|
|
CiNii[Open Access] It provides information retrieval and links to academic journals, degree papers, and books and magazines owned by universities in Japan.
|
|
Digital Access to Scholarship
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)[Open Access] Peer-reviewed open access journal database providing text from all topics.
|
|
J-STAGE[Open Access] An electronic journal platform for Japanese academic journals, administered by the Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST).
It supports the submission of manuscripts, peer‐reviewing, page‐layouting and dissemination of electronic journals published in Japan. |
|
KCI 한국학술지인용색인[Open Access] A System for Analyzing Citation Relationships Between Korean Journal Information, Original Text, and References by DB
|
|
KIPRIS 지식재산정보 검색 서비스[Open Access] It provides information on domestic and foreign intellectual property rights held by the Korean Intellectual Property Office.
|
|
Korea Open Access Journals
|
|
KoreaMed[Open Access] Provides English bibliographic information and abstracts of Korean medical journal articles
|
|
KoreaScience[Open Access] It Provides academic information (original) in the fields of natural sciences, life sciences, engineering and humanities and social sciences.
|
|
KOSIS 국가통계포털[Open Access] Statistics Korea provides one-stop statistical services
|
|
KOSSDA 한국사회과학자료원[Open Access] It provides 2,600 survey data, 1,900 statistical data, 210 qualitative data, and related files (survey papers, codebooks, interview lists, etc.) in all fields of Korean social science.
|
|
MDPI[Open Access] MDPI provides over 400 Open Access journals in all subject areas.
|
|
OAIster[Open Access] It provides 30 million metadata and OA texts from organizations around the world.
|
|
Persée[Open Access] Persée offers OpenAccess in French humanities.
|
|
Public Library of Science (PLOS)[Open Access] Open Access journal published by Public Library of Science (PLoS) is available (7 types of biotechnology and medicine)
|
|
RISS 학술연구정보서비스[Open Access] You can search for domestic and foreign degree papers and academic papers.
|
|
SAFE 건전학술활동지원시스템[Open Access] Support domestic researchers to carry out transparent and sound research culture and academic publishing activities in response to poor academic activities
|
|
ScienceON[Open Access] ScienceON provides the knowledge infrastructure needed by researchers in one place by linking and converging science and technology information, research data, information analysis services, and research infrastructure.
|
|
SCOAP3 Repository[Open Access] A global consortium that converts leading journals in the field of high-energy physics to open access, providing free access to full-text articles from participating SCOAP3 journals through its repository.
|