Database
전자자료 공정이용 안내
우리 대학 도서관에서 구독·제공하는 모든 전자자료(데이터베이스, 전자저널, 전자책 등)는 국내외 저작권법과 출판사와의 라이선스 계약에 따라 엄격하게 보호를 받고 있습니다.
전자자료의 비정상적 이용은 출판사로부터의 경고, 서비스 차단, 손해배상 청구 등 학교 전체에 심각한 불이익을 초래할 수 있으므로, 아래의 공정이용 지침을 반드시 준수해 주시기 바랍니다.
공정이용 지침
- 전자자료는 개인의 학습·교육·연구 목적의 비영리적 사용에 한하여 이용할 수 있습니다.
- 합리적인 수준의 다운로드 및 출력만 허용됩니다. (일반적으로 동일 PC에서 동일 출판사의 논문을 1일 30건 이하 다운로드할 것을 권장하며, 출판사별 기준에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.)
- 출판사에서 제공한 논문의 URL을 수업 관련 웹사이트에 게재할 수 있으나, 출판사 원문 파일 자체를 복제·배포해서는 안 됩니다.
- 본인의 ID/PW를 타인에게 제공하지 말고, 도용되지 않도록 철저히 관리해 주시기 바랍니다.
불공정 이용 사례
- 전자적·기계적 수단(다운로딩 프로그램, 웹 크롤러, 로봇, 매크로, RPA 등)을 이용한 대량 다운로드
- 동일 컴퓨터 또는 동일 IP에서 단시간 내 다수의 원문을 집중적으로 다운로드하거나, 전권(whole issue) 다운로드
- 저장·출력한 자료를 타인에게 배포하거나 개인 블로그·웹하드 등에 업로드
- 상업적·영리적 목적으로 자료를 전송·복제·활용
- ID/PW를 타인에게 양도하거나 타인 계정을 도용하여 이용
- EndNote, Mendeley 등 서지관리 프로그램의 Find Full Text 기능을 이용한 대량 다운로드
- 출판사 콘텐츠를 생성형 AI 시스템에서 활용하는 행위(업로드, 개발, 학습, 프로그래밍, 개선 또는 강화 등)
위반 시 제재
- 출판사에 의한 해당 IP 또는 기관 전체 접속 차단
- 출판사 배상 요구 시 위반자 개인이 배상 책임 부담
Total 20
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
American Chemical Society (ACS)Original Text of Journal of Chemistry Published by American Chemical Society
|
|
American Institute of Physics
|
|
American Physical Society (APS)Provide original documents from journals published by the American Physical Society
|
|
arXiv[Open Access] Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|
|
Bentham ScienceIt offers a total of 120 journals in 27 fields, including pharmacology, drug design, drug metabolism, medicine, medical chemistry, and Alzheimer's disease.
|
|
BioMed Central (BMC)[Open Access] It is the world's largest publisher of peer-reviewed Open Access journals and specializes in Biology, Life Science, and Medicine.
|
|
CAS Analytical MethodsIt contains more than 500,000 step-by-step analysis protocol data extracted from review papers and patents, and can check information on analytes, matrices, instruments, reagents, etc.
Accessible after registering a personal account on campus (The sign-up page can be found under 'Go into detail') In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Formulus 바로가기 - CAS SciFinder 바로가기 |
|
CAS FormulusIt has more than 5 million formulations/pesticides records from review papers, patents, products registered with the U.S. FDA, etc., and can check ingredients, manufacturing processes, and regulatory information.
Accessible after registering a personal account on campus (The sign-up page can be found under 'Go into detail') In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Analytical Methods 바로가기 - CAS SciFinder 바로가기 |
|
CAS SciFinderProvide literature and patent information in all fields of science and technology, including chemical fields.
Accessible after registering a personal account on campus (The sign-up page can be found under 'Go into detail') In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Analytical Methods 바로가기 - CAS Formulus 바로가기 |
|
Cell PressThis is the most important collection of content in the field of life science, which is provided by ScienceDirect's electronic journal platform.
|
|
IOP (Institute of Physics)An electronic journal specializing in physics that deals with detailed topics related to physics
|
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
OPTICA (구. OSA)It Provides electronic journals and conference materials published by The Optical Society and Partner Society.
|
|
Proceedings of the National
|
|
Public Library of Science (PLOS)[Open Access] Open Access journal published by Public Library of Science (PLoS) is available (7 types of biotechnology and medicine)
|
|
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)The original text of 56 journals published by the Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) is available.
|
|
ScienceScience provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics.
In detail- Science (https://science.org/journal/science/)- Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/) |
|
ScienceON[Open Access] ScienceON provides the knowledge infrastructure needed by researchers in one place by linking and converging science and technology information, research data, information analysis services, and research infrastructure.
|
|
SCOAP3 Repository[Open Access] A global consortium that converts leading journals in the field of high-energy physics to open access, providing free access to full-text articles from participating SCOAP3 journals through its repository.
|
|
The Company of BiologistsThe Company of Biologists provides original text on five different journals
In detail- Development (https://journals.biologists.com/dev)- Journal of Cell Science (https://journals.biologists.com/jcs) - Journal of Experimental Biology (https://journals.biologists.com/jeb) - Disease Models & Mechanisms (https://journals.biologists.com/dmm) - Biology Open (https://journals.biologists.com/bio) |