Database
Total 31
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
고려사Translation of Goryeo history, Urtext, and slides of Goryeo relics are included.
|
|
로앤비 (온주)Korea's First Online Legal Comment
|
|
로앤비 (LAWnB)It Provides domestic case and legal information, corporate legal cases, life law cases, and legal information.
In detail<모바일 앱 이용 안내>1. LawnB Plus 앱설치 2. 앱에서 “IP(전용)회원” 탭 클릭 3. 로그인 하단에 “IP(전용)회원 기기등록 신청” 클릭 4. 단체 아이디 : pusan 5. nickname : 본인이 사용할 아이디 입력 후 등록 신청 6. 등록 신청 후 본인의 이름, 학번, 학과, nickname을 기재하여 lawlib@pusan.ac.kr로 승인 요청 ※ 담당 사서 승인 후 이용 가능(이용자 수 제한으로 재학생만 이용 가능) |
|
삼일회계법인 DB (삼일아이닷컴)Specialized legal information services in tax/accounting/economic/financial/economic fields created by Samil PricewaterhouseCoopers
|
|
스콜라Original text services for 1,300 types of academic journals and research publications published by more than 800 academic societies and research institutes in Korea
|
|
한국역사문화조사자료데이터베이스Excavation reports since the 1940s and surveys on cultural relics and living culture at the provincial, municipal, and county levels are provided by region, period, and institution
|
|
한국학종합DBSearch and view the original text and detailed bibliographic information of korean-anthology DB
|
|
CaseNote Pro (케이스노트 프로)Case law search and judgment document provision
Personalization features such as bookmarks and highlights are available after signing up as a member. |
|
DBpiaIt provides 4,700 journals and about 3.9 million academic contents published by domestic academic and university research institutes.
|
|
e-AnatomyIt provides data on human anatomy (Dissection VOD) and reference images of anatomy.
|
|
e-HistologyeContents, which cover the entire "Human Organization" created jointly with the Korean Anatomy Society, utilize various multimedia tools such as e-Book, VOD, Image, Illustration, and Virtual Slide
|
|
e-NeuroAnatomyContent that allows you to learn the three-dimensional structure of the brain step by step by organizing the entire course of neuroanatomy practice into high-definition videos
|
|
earticleIt provides the text of journals published by domestic academic societies and academic organizations in all fields.
|
|
KCI 한국학술지인용색인 [OA]A System for Analyzing Citation Relationships Between Korean Journal Information, Original Text, and References by DB
|
|
KIPRIS 특허정보검색서비스 [OA]It provides information on domestic and foreign intellectual property rights held by the Korean Intellectual Property Office.
|
|
KISSIt provides academic journals and research publications published by domestic academic societies and research institutes.
|
|
Korea Open Access Journals (KOAJ) [OA]Korea Open Access Journals is the journal directory service that you can find journals and articles registered in KCI easily. It offers a variety of search methods so you can find the information you want quickly and accurately.
|
|
KoreaA2ZA database specializing in Korean studies provides more than 100 types of digital content throughout academic fields such as history, culture, environment, and health.
|
|
KoreaScience [OA]It Provides academic information (original) in the fields of natural sciences, life sciences, engineering and humanities and social sciences.
|
|
KOSIS 국가통계포털Statistics Korea provides one-stop statistical services
|
|
KOSSDA 한국사회과학자료원 [OA]It provides 2,600 survey data, 1,900 statistical data, 210 qualitative data, and related files (survey papers, codebooks, interview lists, etc.) in all fields of Korean social science.
In detail간단한 회원가입 후 실시간 다운로드 방식으로 모든 자료 무료 이용 가능 |
|
KRM 기초학문자료센터 [OA]Information on research achievements in the humanities and social fields supported by the Korea Research Foundation is provided through search systems by academic field, project, and type.
|
|
KRpia 한국의 지식콘텐츠Korean classical materials, historical records, literature, etc
|
|
KS (한국산업표준)Providing 70,000 national standards and KS certification standards for all industries
|
|
KSDC DB (Korean Social Science Data Center Data Bank)It provides survey data and statistics for subject fields and various academic fields used in the field of social science.
|
|
MOAZINE Academic (모아진 아카데믹)a database that provides electronic magazines in all fields, including current events/economics/cultures/science
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
RISS 학술연구정보서비스 [OA]You can search for domestic and foreign degree papers and academic papers.
|
|
SAFE 건전학술활동지원시스템Support domestic researchers to carry out transparent and sound research culture and academic publishing activities in response to poor academic activities
|
|
ScienceON [OA]ScienceON provides the knowledge infrastructure needed by researchers in one place by linking and converging science and technology information, research data, information analysis services, and research infrastructure.
|
|
TS2000TS2000 is a solution that allows you to easily extract corporate information necessary for financial analysis, future financial estimation, and predictive analysis of a company.
|
|
WIPS ONIt is an online patent database that can search for patents worldwide.
In detail회원가입 방법 안내- 교내 PC를 통해 회원가입 (교내 IP 대역 내에서 회원가입 가능) - [인증]은 부산대학교 이메일 계정(***@pusan.ac.kr)으로만 가능 |