Database
Total 24
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
AccessMedicineIt provides medical students with the video resources, review questions, and major medical textbooks needed to learn basic science and perform Clerkship.
|
|
American Medical Association
|
|
Bentham ScienceIt offers a total of 120 journals in 27 fields, including pharmacology, drug design, drug metabolism, medicine, medical chemistry, and Alzheimer's disease.
|
|
BioMed Central (BMC)[Open Access] It is the world's largest publisher of peer-reviewed Open Access journals and specializes in Biology, Life Science, and Medicine.
|
|
British Medical Journal (BMJ)Medical journal published by BMJ Publishing Group that profit organization of the British Medicine Association (BMA)
※ Available only within Pusan National University Hospital and Yangsan Pusan National University Hospital In detail2009~2015년도 자료 : BMJ Publishing Group의 30여종의 저널 이용가능 2016년도 자료 : BMJ, Acupuncture in Medicine 2종 이용가능 |
|
CAJ(China Academic Journal) with CDMD (CNKI)The largest Chinese database to provide electronic journals in Medicine/Literature·History·Philosophy.
E Series and F Series materials available. In detail- Medicine Web DB, Literature-History-Philosophy Web DB만 원문 이용 가능(이용 가능한 경우 검색결과 우측 "옵션" 항목에서 "화살표(Download)"로 표기되며, 이용이 불가능한 경우 "자물쇠"로 표기됨) - 정상적인 과정을 거쳐 교외접속을 했는데 '부산대학'이라고 나오지 않으면서 원문 열람 권한이 없다고 할 경우 CAJ 우측 상단의 Login 클릭 후 "IP Login"을 클릭하면 정상 인증됨 |
|
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
|
|
ClinicalKeyIt provides various clinical-related contents such as e-Book, Journal, Image, Video, Medicine, drug information, and clinical care guidelines
In detail전자책 PDF 다운로드 시 교내에서 개인 계정 등록 후 로그인 필요부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 계정 등록 필수 / Scopus, Embase 등 엘스비어 계정과 통합 사용 가능 |
|
Cochrane LibrarySystematic Reviews are available in the Evidence-based medicine field provided by The Cochrane Collection.
|
|
EmbaseEmbase is a biomedical and pharmacological bibliographic database of published literature designed to support information managers and pharmacovigilance in complying with the regulatory requirements of a licensed drug.
In detail논문 500건 이상 export 할 경우, embase 개인 계정 생성 필요(로그인 시 한 회당 1만건까지 export 가능) |
|
KargerMore than 80 academic journals from Karger, a publishing company specializing in medical and life sciences
※ Available only within Yangsan and ARMY campuses
교외 접속 불가
매뉴얼
|
|
Lexidrug (구. Lexicomp)A pharmacological database
|
|
LWW Premier Journals (Backfile)It offers an archive of 34 key journals from the world's leading medical publisher, Lippincott Williams & Willkins (LWW).(to 2016)
|
|
LWW Total Access Collection
|
|
NatureIt is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals
|
|
New England Journal of Medicine (NEJM)The world's most prestigious medical journal
|
|
ProQuest Medical Library (PML)PML provides medical expertise in NLM's MEDLINE-listed journals that select and provide only excellent journals.
|
|
Public Library of Science (PLOS)[Open Access] Open Access journal published by Public Library of Science (PLoS) is available (7 types of biotechnology and medicine)
|
|
PubMed[Open Access] The latest medical bibliographic information service, including information from journals and papers in biochemistry, biotechnology and medicine, is provided free of charge by NCBI under the National Library of Medicine (NLM)
|
|
SAGE Deep BackFileSAGE offers BackFile in Science, Technology and Medicine (before 1998)
|
|
ScienceScience provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics.
In detail- Science (https://science.org/journal/science/)- Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/) |
|
The Bone & Joint Journal (BJJ)Journal of Orthopedic and Musculoskeletal Medicine in general and sports medicine
※ Available only within Yangsan and ARMY campuses
교외 접속 불가
|
|
UpToDateIt is an evidence-based clinical decision support system through the American Medical Community and web-based device.
|
|
Visible Body
|