Database
전자자료 공정이용 안내
우리 대학 도서관에서 구독·제공하는 모든 전자자료(데이터베이스, 전자저널, 전자책 등)는 국내외 저작권법과 출판사와의 라이선스 계약에 따라 엄격하게 보호를 받고 있습니다.
전자자료의 비정상적 이용은 출판사로부터의 경고, 서비스 차단, 손해배상 청구 등 학교 전체에 심각한 불이익을 초래할 수 있으므로, 아래의 공정이용 지침을 반드시 준수해 주시기 바랍니다.
공정이용 지침
- 전자자료는 개인의 학습·교육·연구 목적의 비영리적 사용에 한하여 이용할 수 있습니다.
- 합리적인 수준의 다운로드 및 출력만 허용됩니다. (일반적으로 동일 PC에서 동일 출판사의 논문을 1일 30건 이하 다운로드할 것을 권장하며, 출판사별 기준에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.)
- 출판사에서 제공한 논문의 URL을 수업 관련 웹사이트에 게재할 수 있으나, 출판사 원문 파일 자체를 복제·배포해서는 안 됩니다.
- 본인의 ID/PW를 타인에게 제공하지 말고, 도용되지 않도록 철저히 관리해 주시기 바랍니다.
불공정 이용 사례
- 전자적·기계적 수단(다운로딩 프로그램, 웹 크롤러, 로봇, 매크로, RPA 등)을 이용한 대량 다운로드
- 동일 컴퓨터 또는 동일 IP에서 단시간 내 다수의 원문을 집중적으로 다운로드하거나, 전권(whole issue) 다운로드
- 저장·출력한 자료를 타인에게 배포하거나 개인 블로그·웹하드 등에 업로드
- 상업적·영리적 목적으로 자료를 전송·복제·활용
- ID/PW를 타인에게 양도하거나 타인 계정을 도용하여 이용
- EndNote, Mendeley 등 서지관리 프로그램의 Find Full Text 기능을 이용한 대량 다운로드
- 출판사 콘텐츠를 생성형 AI 시스템에서 활용하는 행위(업로드, 개발, 학습, 프로그래밍, 개선 또는 강화 등)
위반 시 제재
- 출판사에 의한 해당 IP 또는 기관 전체 접속 차단
- 출판사 배상 요구 시 위반자 개인이 배상 책임 부담
Total 39
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
Academic Journals[Open Access] Providing 125 open access journals in the fields of art and humanities, engineering, medical science, social sciences, biological sciences, physical sciences, and agricultural sciences.
|
|
Academic Search Complete (ASC) (EBSCOhost)Full-Text of 9,000 journals based on the index and abstract information of 14,000 overseas journals across the academic field
|
|
Academic Video Online (AVON)Provides a single interface for over 70,000 scholarly, dedicated video streaming collections
|
|
Annual ReviewsIt provides review journals in all fields including natural sciences, biomedical sciences, physics, social sciences, and economics.
|
|
Books in Print (BIP)It contains the latest bibliographic information, publisher information, book information, book reviews, and publication information to be published in six months.
|
|
Brill Journal CollectionIt provides 314 texts and abstracts of journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences, international law and biology, etc.
|
|
Cambridge Journals OnlineIt Provides the original text of the academic journal published by Cambridge University Press.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
CiNii[Open Access] It provides information retrieval and links to academic journals, degree papers, and books and magazines owned by universities in Japan.
|
|
DDOD
|
|
De Gruyter e-JournalJournals in the humanities and social sciences (HSS Collection), journals in science and technology, and journals in medicine (STM Collection) published by De Gruyter are available.
|
|
Digital Access to Scholarship
|
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)[Open Access] Peer-reviewed open access journal database providing text from all topics.
|
|
EndNoteSoftware that helps you manage and write references.
|
|
Gale Academic OneFileIt Provides text of major periodicals and reference publications around the world.
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library
|
|
iThenticateA similarity test system for the prevention of plagiarism in the paper
|
|
J-STAGE[Open Access] An electronic journal platform for Japanese academic journals, administered by the Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST).
It supports the submission of manuscripts, peer‐reviewing, page‐layouting and dissemination of electronic journals published in Japan. |
|
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)Based on journals in SCIE and SSCI databases, it contains information from more than 300 publishers, 200 topics, and 12,000 journals around the world.
|
|
JSTOR Full CollectionMore than 4,000 major academic journals in the field of humanities and sociology have been established and provided by archive up to 17th century data.
|
|
MDPI[Open Access] MDPI provides over 400 Open Access journals in all subject areas.
|
|
Mendeley(무료버전)A bibliographic management program that supports the management and writing of papers
|
|
OAIster[Open Access] It provides 30 million metadata and OA texts from organizations around the world.
|
|
Oxford Reference Premium (ORP)It offers a wide range of references published by Oxford University Press, from the humanities and social sciences to the medical sciences.
|
|
Oxford University Press (OUP)The world's largest university publisher with a long history that began publishing in 1478
|
|
PressReaderA database that provides newspapers and magazines in more than 100 countries and 60 languages (including Korean).
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen. |
|
ProQuest CentralIt provides overseas academic journals, magazines, national reports, industrial reports, market research materials, company reports, and overseas newspapers.
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
|
|
ProQuest One AcademicProQuest provides AVON (academic video), ProQuest Central (academic journal), PQDT Global (degree thesis), and ProQuest eBook Central (e-book) on a single platform.
In detail개별 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 [학술DB] 메뉴를 이용하거나 아래 URL로 접속1. 학술용 비디오: AVON 바로가기 2. 학술저널: ProQuest Central 바로가기 3. 학위논문: PQDT Global 바로가기 4. 전자책: ProQuest eBook Central 바로가기 |
|
RefWorksWeb-based bibliography management software that supports automatic generation of references
※ Available after registering as a member on campus |
|
SAGESAGE offers BackFile in Science, Technology and Medicine (before 1998)
|
|
ScienceDirectScienceDirect provides the text of academic journals in all subject areas.
In detail반드시 도서관 홈페이지에 접속하여 로그인 후 ScienceDirect를 이용해야 합니다.① 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 학술논문 : 논문 검색 후 이용 ② 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 전자저널 : 저널 검색 후 이용 ③ 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 학술DB : ScienceDirect 접속 후 이용 ※ 즐겨찾기, 주소 직접 입력을 통한 ScienceDirect 접속 시 이용 불가 |
|
SciValResearch and performance analysis solutions based on Scopus
|
|
ScopusScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature – scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
|
|
Springer eJournal Archival Access1,621 types of journals provided by Springer Publishing Co., Ltd. (different from the period of providing original texts by journal)
|
|
Turnitin (턴잇인)Turnitin is an Internet-based plagiarism detection service run by the American company Turnitin, LLC, a subsidiary of Advance Publications.
|
|
Web of Science (WoS)WoS is a paid-access platform that provides (typically via the internet) access to multiple databases that provide reference and citation data from academic journals, conference proceedings, and other documents in various academic disciplines.
|
|
Wiley Essential Online
|
|
Wiley Online LibraryWiley Online Library is a subscription-based library of John Wiley & Sons that launched on August 7, 2010
It is a collection of online resources covering life, health, and physical sciences as well as social science and the humanities. |
|
Scopus AIScopus AI is a generative AI (GenAI) service that assists research by providing summaries, research directions, and topic suggestions based on the full text and metadata of Scopus-indexed publications from 2003 onwards.
|