Database
Total 14
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
CAS Analytical MethodsIt contains more than 500,000 step-by-step analysis protocol data extracted from review papers and patents, and can check information on analytes, matrices, instruments, reagents, etc.
In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Formulus 바로가기 - CAS SciFinder-n 바로가기 |
|
CAS FormulusIt has more than 5 million formulations/pesticides records from review papers, patents, products registered with the U.S. FDA, etc., and can check ingredients, manufacturing processes, and regulatory information.
In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - CAS Analytical Methods 바로가기 - CAS SciFinder-n 바로가기 |
|
CAS SciFinder-nProvide literature and patent information in all fields of science and technology, including chemical fields.
In detail- 신규 회원 가입 페이지 바로가기- 반드시 부산대학교 이메일(****@pusan.ac.kr)로 회원 가입 필요 - 기존 SciFinder Web에 저장된 자료를 SciFinder-n으로 한 번에 옮겨오는 방법은 [Migration 방법] 참고 - CAS Analytical Methods 바로가기 - CAS Formulus 바로가기 |
|
SAGE Deep BackFileSAGE offers BackFile in Science, Technology and Medicine (before 1998)
|
|
ScienceScience provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics.
In detail- Science (https://science.org/journal/science/)- Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/) |
|
ScienceDirectScienceDirect provides the text of academic journals in all subject areas.
In detail반드시 도서관 홈페이지에 접속하여 로그인 후 ScienceDirect를 이용해야 합니다.① 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 학술논문 : 논문 검색 후 이용 ② 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 전자저널 : 저널 검색 후 이용 ③ 도서관 홈페이지 → 로그인 → 학술DB : ScienceDirect 접속 후 이용 ※ 즐겨찾기, 주소 직접 입력을 통한 ScienceDirect 접속 시 이용 불가 |
|
SciValResearch and performance analysis solutions based on Scopus
|
|
SCOAP3 Repository [OA]고에너지 물리학 분야 우수 저널을 오픈액세스로 전환하는 글로벌 컨소시엄으로 리포지터리를 통해 SCOAP3 참여 저널 원문 무료 이용 가능
|
|
ScopusScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature – scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
|
|
Sherpa/RoMEO [OA]Open Access Service with Post-Print or Pre-Print
Archiving Policy is divided into 4 groups by publisher (Green, Blue, Yellow, White) |
|
SocINDEX with FullTextSocINDEX with FullText provides indexes and abstracts of 5,778 overseas academic journals in the field of sociology/social welfare, and 857 journal texts.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
Springer eJournal Archival Access1,621 types of journals provided by Springer Publishing Co., Ltd. (different from the period of providing original texts by journal)
|
|
StatistaStatistics and data on business topics
In detail교외에서 이용하는 방법 2가지방법 1. Statista 회원 가입 후 이용 (회원 가입 시 학교 이메일(@pusan.ac.kr) 사용 및 교내 IP 대역에서 진행 필수) 방법 2. RISS(http://riss.kr) 메인화면 우측 상단의 [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] 클릭 후 이용 |
|
Scopus AIScopus AI is a generative AI (GenAI) service that assists research by providing summaries, research directions, and topic suggestions based on the full text and metadata of Scopus-indexed publications from 2003 onwards.
|