Database
Total 12
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
Academic Journals[Open Access] Providing 125 open access journals in the fields of art and humanities, engineering, medical science, social sciences, biological sciences, physical sciences, and agricultural sciences.
|
|
Academic Search Complete (ASC) (EBSCOhost)Full-Text of 9,000 journals based on the index and abstract information of 14,000 overseas journals across the academic field
|
|
Academic Video Online (AVON)Provides a single interface for over 70,000 scholarly, dedicated video streaming collections
|
|
AccessMedicineIt provides medical students with the video resources, review questions, and major medical textbooks needed to learn basic science and perform Clerkship.
|
|
ACM Digital Library (ACM Open)It provides the original text of the computer engineering field.
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
American Chemical Society (ACS)Original Text of Journal of Chemistry Published by American Chemical Society
|
|
American Institute of Physics
|
|
American Medical Association
|
|
American Physical Society (APS)Provide original documents from journals published by the American Physical Society
|
|
Annual ReviewsIt provides review journals in all fields including natural sciences, biomedical sciences, physics, social sciences, and economics.
|
|
Artstor Digital LibraryArchives offering approximately 300 collections of 2.5 million images of famous museums, scholars and artists
|
|
arXiv[Open Access] Open access archives in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, economics, free to search for pre-published papers and access to original text.
|