Database
Total 12
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
한국사데이터베이스[Open Access]
Providing key resources on Korean history from ancient times to the present.
|
|
BIG KINDS (빅카인즈)[Open Access] News Big Data Analysis Service
|
|
KCI 한국학술지인용색인[Open Access] A System for Analyzing Citation Relationships Between Korean Journal Information, Original Text, and References by DB
|
|
KIPRIS 지식재산정보 검색 서비스[Open Access] It provides information on domestic and foreign intellectual property rights held by the Korean Intellectual Property Office.
|
|
Korea Open Access Journals
|
|
KoreaMed[Open Access] Provides English bibliographic information and abstracts of Korean medical journal articles
|
|
KoreaScience[Open Access] It Provides academic information (original) in the fields of natural sciences, life sciences, engineering and humanities and social sciences.
|
|
KOSIS 국가통계포털[Open Access] Statistics Korea provides one-stop statistical services
|
|
KOSSDA 한국사회과학자료원[Open Access] It provides 2,600 survey data, 1,900 statistical data, 210 qualitative data, and related files (survey papers, codebooks, interview lists, etc.) in all fields of Korean social science.
|
|
RISS 학술연구정보서비스[Open Access] You can search for domestic and foreign degree papers and academic papers.
|
|
SAFE 건전학술활동지원시스템[Open Access] Support domestic researchers to carry out transparent and sound research culture and academic publishing activities in response to poor academic activities
|
|
ScienceON[Open Access] ScienceON provides the knowledge infrastructure needed by researchers in one place by linking and converging science and technology information, research data, information analysis services, and research infrastructure.
|