Database
Total 16
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
스콜라Original text services for 1,300 types of academic journals and research publications published by more than 800 academic societies and research institutes in Korea
|
|
|
CNC학술정보It provides information on language, literature, geography, culture and arts, natural science, and technology science.
|
|
|
DBpiaIt provides 4,700 journals and about 3.9 million academic contents published by domestic academic and university research institutes.
|
|
|
earticleIt provides the text of journals published by domestic academic societies and academic organizations in all fields.
|
|
|
KCI 한국학술지인용색인 [OA]A System for Analyzing Citation Relationships Between Korean Journal Information, Original Text, and References by DB
|
|
|
KIPRIS 특허정보검색서비스 [OA]It provides information on domestic and foreign intellectual property rights held by the Korean Intellectual Property Office.
|
|
|
KISSIt provides academic journals and research publications published by domestic academic societies and research institutes.
|
|
|
Korea Open Access Journals (KOAJ) [OA]Korea Open Access Journals is the journal directory service that you can find journals and articles registered in KCI easily. It offers a variety of search methods so you can find the information you want quickly and accurately.
|
|
|
KoreaA2ZA database specializing in Korean studies provides more than 100 types of digital content throughout academic fields such as history, culture, environment, and health.
|
|
|
KoreaScience [OA]It Provides academic information (original) in the fields of natural sciences, life sciences, engineering and humanities and social sciences.
|
|
|
KS (한국산업표준)Providing 70,000 national standards and KS certification standards for all industries
|
|
|
MOAZINE Academica database that provides electronic magazines in all fields, including current events/economics/cultures/science
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen |
|
|
RISS 학술연구정보서비스 [OA]You can search for domestic and foreign degree papers and academic papers.
|
|
|
SAFE 건전학술활동지원시스템Support domestic researchers to carry out transparent and sound research culture and academic publishing activities in response to poor academic activities
|
|
|
ScienceON [OA]ScienceON provides the knowledge infrastructure needed by researchers in one place by linking and converging science and technology information, research data, information analysis services, and research infrastructure.
|
|
|
WIPS ONIt is an online patent database that can search for patents worldwide.
In detail회원가입 방법 안내- 교내 PC를 통해 회원가입 (교내 IP 대역 내에서 회원가입 가능) - [인증]은 부산대학교 이메일 계정(***@pusan.ac.kr)으로만 가능 |