Database

All Domestic Overseas

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 가 나 다 라 마 바 사 아 자 차 카 타 파 하

All Nursing Arch civil Engin Biz & Econ Edu Machine Agric Life Physics Law Social Biology Math Stat Pharmacy Medical Human & Arts Material & Nano Elec & Comp Shipbldg & Marine Earth Science 특허/표준 Aerospace Chemistry All Fields

Total 5

DB name	DB description and usage guide
Cell Press	Cell Press This is the most important collection of content in the field of life science, which is provided by ScienceDirect's electronic journal platform. 2025년 Cell Press 구독 저널 리스트
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOhost)	CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCOhost) It provides information on nursing, nutrition, and health. 매뉴얼 동영상(한국어) Video(Eng)
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) [OA]	Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) [OA] Peer-reviewed open access journal database providing text from all topics.
Nature	Nature It is the world's most famous scientific journal, and the original questionnaire on 24 different journals 매뉴얼 2025년 Nature 구독 저널 리스트
Science	Science Science provides journals in Science / Science Signaling / Science Translational Medicine / Science Robotics. arrow_drop_downGo into detail 매뉴얼 In detail - Science (https://science.org/journal/science/) - Science Signaling (https://science.org/journal/signaling/) - Science Translational Medicine (https://science.org/journal/stm/) - Science Robotics (https://www.science.org/journal/scirobotics/)

이메일

부산대학교 도서관

In detail

내 서재 + 폴더 추가

Send E-mail

Please login.

내 서재