Database
Total 18
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
Academic Video Online (AVON)Provides a single interface for over 70,000 scholarly, dedicated video streaming collections
|
|
Artstor Digital LibraryArchives offering approximately 300 collections of 2.5 million images of famous museums, scholars and artists
|
|
Benezit Dictionary of ArtistsIntegrated data on the lives and works of artists.
|
|
Brill Journal CollectionIt provides 314 texts and abstracts of journals in the fields of humanities and social sciences, international law and biology, etc.
|
|
CAJ(China Academic Journal) with CDMD (CNKI)The largest Chinese database to provide electronic journals in Medicine/Literature·History·Philosophy.
E Series and F Series materials available. In detail- Medicine Web DB, Literature-History-Philosophy Web DB만 원문 이용 가능(이용 가능한 경우 검색결과 우측 "옵션" 항목에서 "화살표(Download)"로 표기되며, 이용이 불가능한 경우 "자물쇠"로 표기됨) - 정상적인 과정을 거쳐 교외접속을 했는데 '부산대학'이라고 나오지 않으면서 원문 열람 권한이 없다고 할 경우 CAJ 우측 상단의 Login 클릭 후 "IP Login"을 클릭하면 정상 인증됨 |
|
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)Peer-reviewed open access journal database providing text from all topics.
|
|
Early English Books Onlilne (EEBO)Best Digital Archiving database containing most books published in the UK or in English
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)A digitalized eBook of Reference Books published by Gale Publishing.
|
|
Grove Art Online (Oxford Grove Online)Online materials based on 34 volumes of the World Art Dictionary "Grove Dictionary of Art (edited by Jane Turner)" that comprehensively examines visual arts.
|
|
Grove Music Online (Oxford Grove Online)In addition to the 29 volumes of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (second edition), it contains a variety of dictionaries that help research music such as jazz, opera, and musical instruments.
|
|
JSTOR Full CollectionMore than 4,000 major academic journals in the field of humanities and sociology have been established and provided by archive up to 17th century data.
|
|
MLA International BibliographyIt Provides bibliographic information on modern languages, literature, linguistics, folklore, and more. ※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen
|
|
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)Online version of Oxford English Dictionary
|
|
Oxford Reference Premium (ORP)It offers a wide range of references published by Oxford University Press, from the humanities and social sciences to the medical sciences.
|
|
Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)A database that was carefully selected by PAO for basic research in the field of humanities and social sciences in Korea.
|
|
Persée (Persée Portail)Persée offers OpenAccess in French humanities.
|
|
ProQuest Historical Periodicals (PHP)Archive collection consisting of continuous publications with high historical value as the first and second literature materials in the field of humanities and society
|
|
The Vogue ArchiveThe Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.
|