Database
Total 13
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
KCI 한국학술지인용색인[Open Access] A System for Analyzing Citation Relationships Between Korean Journal Information, Original Text, and References by DB
|
|
KIPRIS 지식재산정보 검색 서비스[Open Access] It provides information on domestic and foreign intellectual property rights held by the Korean Intellectual Property Office.
|
|
KISSIt provides academic journals and research publications published by domestic academic societies and research institutes.
|
|
Korea Open Access Journals
|
|
KoreaA2ZA database specializing in Korean studies provides more than 100 types of digital content throughout academic fields such as history, culture, environment, and health.
|
|
KoreaMed[Open Access] Provides English bibliographic information and abstracts of Korean medical journal articles
|
|
KoreaScience[Open Access] It Provides academic information (original) in the fields of natural sciences, life sciences, engineering and humanities and social sciences.
|
|
KOSIS 국가통계포털[Open Access] Statistics Korea provides one-stop statistical services
|
|
KOSSDA 한국사회과학자료원[Open Access] It provides 2,600 survey data, 1,900 statistical data, 210 qualitative data, and related files (survey papers, codebooks, interview lists, etc.) in all fields of Korean social science.
|
|
KRM 기초학문자료센터[Open Access] Information on research achievements in the humanities and social fields supported by the Korea Research Foundation is provided through search systems by academic field, project, and type.
|
|
KRpia 한국의 지식콘텐츠Korean classical materials, historical records, literature, etc
|
|
KS (한국산업표준)Providing 70,000 national standards and KS certification standards for all industries
|
|
KSDC DB (Korean Social Science
|