Database
Total 12
| DB name | DB description and usage guide |
|---|---|
|
|
Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)A database that was carefully selected by PAO for basic research in the field of humanities and social sciences in Korea.
|
|
|
Persée (Persée Portail)Persée offers OpenAccess in French humanities.
|
|
|
PressReaderA database that provides newspapers and magazines in more than 100 countries and 60 languages (including Korean).
※ Original text is available between 4:00 p.m. and 9:00 a.m. on the following day through RISS (http://riss.kr). / Click [해외전자정보서비스 바로가기] at the top right of the RISS main screen. |
|
|
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences (PNAS)Journal of the National Academy of Sciences. one of the world's most cited scientific serial publications
|
|
|
ProQuest CentralIt provides overseas academic journals, magazines, national reports, industrial reports, market research materials, company reports, and overseas newspapers.
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
|
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT Global)It provides PDFs and bibliographic information on overseas master's and doctorate papers from universities in more than 100 countries in North America, Canada, Europe, and Asia.
In detail13,000여 종의 해외 학술저널, 매거진, 2,000여 종의 해외 신문, 280만여 종의 해외 석박사 학위논문 원문 PDF와 480만여 종의 서지정보, 18만여 종의 해외 학술 전자책, 76,000여 개의 교육용 동영상을 단일 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 아래 URL로 접속ProQuest One Academic 바로가기 |
|
|
ProQuest Historical Periodicals (PHP)Archive collection consisting of continuous publications with high historical value as the first and second literature materials in the field of humanities and society
|
|
|
ProQuest Medical Library (PML)PML provides medical expertise in NLM's MEDLINE-listed journals that select and provide only excellent journals.
|
|
|
ProQuest One AcademicProQuest provides AVON (academic video), ProQuest Central (academic journal), PQDT Global (degree thesis), and ProQuest eBook Central (e-book) on a single platform.
In detail개별 플랫폼에서 이용하려면 [학술DB] 메뉴를 이용하거나 아래 URL로 접속1. 학술용 비디오: AVON 바로가기 2. 학술저널: ProQuest Central 바로가기 3. 학위논문: PQDT Global 바로가기 4. 전자책: ProQuest eBook Central 바로가기 |
|
|
PsycArticlesMore than 80 journals, including American Psychological Association (APA) publishing journals, provide full text for over 150,000 Articles
In detail중앙도서관, 새벽벌도서관, 사회관, 성학관, 제1사범관, 제2교수연구동, 의생명과학도서관, 나노생명과학도서관에서만 이용 가능단, 무선인터넷(PNU-WiFi 등)에서는 접속이 불가하며, 건물 내 설치된 PC에서 이용 가능 |
|
|
Public Library of Science (PLOS)Open Access journal published by Public Library of Science (PLoS) is available (7 types of biotechnology and medicine)
|
|
|
PubMedThe latest medical bibliographic information service, including information from journals and papers in biochemistry, biotechnology and medicine, is provided free of charge by NCBI under the National Library of Medicine (NLM)
|